IPL Time Table pdf 2023: Schedule, Match Start Date, Groups

  • Reading time:4 mins read
  • Post category:News
  • Post author:
  • Post last modified:March 27, 2023
You are currently viewing IPL Time Table pdf 2023: Schedule, Match Start Date, Groups
Spread the love

IPL 2023 is just around the corner. Scheduled to start on Friday, March 31, the first group of matches will show Gujrat Titans and CSK fighting. This will be followed by PBKS and KKR playing on April 1. Coming to the point, browsing every time to check out the next match schedule could be a hustle especially if there is no internet connection. In such cases having the PDF of the IPL 2023 timetable could be a big time saver.

Not only this, but it will also save your data and thus your money. Here we have brought to you the pdf of the IPL schedule. You can simply download the new schedule of the IPL 2023 matches in this article.

IPL Time Table PDF 2023

This year IPL will feature 70 group-stage matches, where two teams from each group will be fighting for the knockout and semifinals. While the first match as we said earlier is scheduled to start on March 31, the final will be held on May 28 as per the reports. The final match will be held at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad.

You can get the IPL timetable pdf here so as to get all the details about the scheduled matches.


Group AMumbai Indians, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals, Delhi Capitals, Lucknow Super Giants
Group BChennai Super Kings, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, Gujrat Titans


List Of IPL Teams 2023

As we all know, the Indian Premiere League has a total of 10 teams that will fight for the trophy. We have listed all the teams below.

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Punjab Kings
  • Gujrat Titans

List Of IPL Winners From 2008 To 2022

Here is the table of all the IPl winners, runner up, venue, number of team, & player of the series.

YearWinnerRunner UpVenueNumber of teamsPlayer of the Series
2022Gujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad10Jos Buttler
2021Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersDubai8Harshal Patel
2020Mumbai IndiansDelhi CapitalsDubai8Jofra Archer
2019Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsHyderabad8Andre Russell
2018Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8Sunil Narine
2017Mumbai IndiansRising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad8Ben Stokes
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreBangalore8Virat Kohli
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata8Andre Russell
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabBangalore8Glenn Maxwell
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsKolkata9Shane Watson
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsChennai9Sunil Narine
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai10Chris Gayle
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansMumbai8Sachin Tendulkar
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreJohhanesburg8Adam Gilchrist
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsMumbai8Shane Watson

Who do you think will win the 2023 IPL trophy? Do let us know.